Say That Saturday – Emilio Rojas – Trouble (ft. N.O.R.E.)

Ok. This is hard. If you haven’t heard it go ‘head then.

CURB WEIGHT

It’s Saturday which means it time to recognize some great lyrical content. We’ll start with Emilio Rojas “Trouble”

“All my people going in and out of jail
I’m the lucky one, I ain’t never had no drugs to sell
I just want the type of paper that you count it with a scale
So if they get indicted, I could be there with the bail
Everybody think they real but ain’t nobody realistic
All my people doing numbers, trying not to be statistics”

View original post

What Do You Think?

